Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Vol 4 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD Album

Black Sabbath

Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 29 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Vol 4 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD Album To Basket £16.99

Black Sabbath Vol 4 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD Album

· ‘Vol 4’ is the fourth studio album by Black Sabbath. It was the first album by Black Sabbath not produced by Rodger Bain. Guitarist Tony Iommi assumed production duties.
· In June 2013 Mojo declared “If booze and dope had helped fuel Sabbath’s earlier albums, ‘Vol 4’ is their cocaine.”
· The artwork reflects the original release, from the
cover to the printed inner sleeve.
· 180g vinyl includes a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wheels of Confusion
2. Tomorrow's Dream
3. Changes
4. FX
5. Supernaut
6. Snowblind
7. Cornucopia
8. Laguna Sunrise
9. St. Vitus Dance
10. Under the Sun
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal