Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Rough Guide to Samba Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Release Date: 29 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Rough Guide to Samba Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Various Artists The Rough Guide to Samba Limited Vinyl LP

Samba is the dancing spirit and rhythm of life in Brazil. This Rough Guide features the best of old and new from the Afro-Brazilian inspired Mart'Nalia and underground artist Loop B to legendary sambista Alcione and superstar vocalist Marisa Monte.

Featured Tracks:
1. Alcione - Duas Faces
2. Partideiros Do Cacique - Meu Bloco
3. Velha Guarda Da Portela Feat. Marisa Monte - Volta Meu Amor
4. Rogê - A Nega E O Malandro
5. Teresa Cristina - Coisas Banais
6. Samba Urbano - Deixa
7. Moyseis Marques - Samba, Ciência Da Graça
8. Samba Um - Malandro Dpdp
9. Luísa Maita - Lero-Lero
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal