Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Coda Limited Deluxe Remastered 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

Led Zeppelin

Label: Atlantic
Release Date: 31 July 2015
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Coda Limited Deluxe Remastered 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket 41.99
NOW 34.99! Save 7.00

Led Zeppelin Coda Limited Deluxe Remastered 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

Original remastered LP, plus 2 LPs of companion audio on 180 gram vinyl in a tri-fold sleeve with three pockets. Includes two 12" x 12" LP inserts. Original album is remastered; second and third albums include previously-unreleased companion audio with 15 tracks recorded between 1968 and 1974.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. We're Gonna Groove
2. Poor Tom
3. I Can't Quit You Baby
4. Walter's Walk

Disc: 2
1. Ozone Baby
2. Darlene
3. Bonzo's Montreux
4. Wearing And Tearing

Disc: 3
1. We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
2. If It Keeps On Raining (Rough Mix)
3. Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress)
4. Baby Come On Home

Disc: 4
1. Sugar Mama (Mix)
2. Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix)
3. Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Session)
4. Hey, Hey, What Can I Do

Disc: 5
1. Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra)
2. Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
3. St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix)

Disc: 6
1. Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix)
2. Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)
3. Walter's Walk (Rough Mix)
4. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal