Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

From Beale Street To Oblivion Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Weathermakers Music
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add From Beale Street To Oblivion Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Clutch From Beale Street To Oblivion Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

It contains one of Clutch's classic fan-favorite tracks: "Electric Worry" which has been quoted by Lemmy of Motorhead as "that's your Ace of Spades". "From Beale Street to Oblivion" was the first studio product released by Clutch on their Weathermaker Music label. LP2 consists of five live tracks that were recorded for BBC broadcast in London on November 11th, 2006 at the Maida Vale studio, home to the BBC Symphony Orchestra and site of legendary recordings by The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, John Peel Sessions and The Clash to name a few. LP2 also includes four live tracks professionally recorded by MoshcamTV at the HIFI bar in Melbourne Australia during the band's first tour of Australia on December 13th, 2007. This collector's item will be highly sought-after by Clutch fans as well as vinyl aficionados.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. You Can't Stop Progress
2. Power Player
3. The Devil & Me
4. Rapture of Riddley Walker
5. Child of the City
6. Electric Worry
7. One Eye Dollar
8. White's Ferry
9. When Vegans Attack
10. Opossum Minister
11. Black Umbrella
12. Mr. Shiny Cadillackness

Disc: 2
1. Politician
2. Electric Worry
3. One Eye Dollar
4. Mr. Shiny Cadillackness
5. Cypress Grove
6. The Devil & Me
7. Child of the City
8. You Gonna Wreck My Life
9. White's Ferry
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal