Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Vortex Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Music Theories
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Vortex Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

NEAL SCHON Vortex Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Miles Beyond
2. Awakening
3. Cuban Fly Zone
4. El Matador
5. Eternal Love
6. In a Cloud
7. Irish Cream
8. Lady M (Our love Remains)
9. NS Vortex

Disc: 2
1. Tortured Souls
2. Schon & Hammer Now
3. Airliner NS910
4. Unspoken Faith
5. Twilight - Spellbound
6. Triumph of Love
7. Mom
8. Talk to Me
9. White Light
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal