Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ultimate Sinatra Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Frank Sinatra

Label: UMC
Release Date: 08 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Ultimate Sinatra Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Frank Sinatra Ultimate Sinatra Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Ultimate Sinatra is a brand new collection that brings together the incredible hits from the full breadth of Sinatra’s recording career for the very first time, gathering timeless selections from across his remarkable Columbia, Capitol and Reprise catalogues. Following the release of the album on 4CD and 1CD formats in April 2015, the album is now available on double 180g heavyweight vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. All Or Nothing at All
2. I'll Never Smile Again
3. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week)
4. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
5. I've Got the World On a String
6. Young at Heart
7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8. Learnin' the Blues
9. Love and Marriage
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. Witchcraft
12. All the Way
13. Come Fly With Me
14. One for My Baby (And One for the Road)
15. The Way You Look Tonight
16. My Kind of Town
17. Fly Me to the Moon (Feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra)
18. It Was a Very Good Year
19. Strangers in the Night
20. Summer Wind
21. That's Life
22. My Way
23. Theme from New York, New York
24. Put Your Dreams Away
25. Just in Time
26. Chicago
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal