Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

WRVTH Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 15 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add WRVTH Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

WRVTH Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

California technical death metal architects and recent Unique Leader signees, Wrath Of Vesuvius, otherwise known as WRVTH, will release their full-length this June.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (Suffocation, Fallujah, All Shall Perish et al.) at SharkBite/Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California.
The self-titled opus features a guest appearance from Daniel Casares from Bay Area Jazz Group "Atta Kid" on saxophone and boasts eleven tracks of transcendental death metal.

In the bands own words:

"We get a lot of inspriation from the experience of just being in a band. All the conflicts and resolutions throughout the years have all moulded the way we approach our songs.
We've always been the type of musicians that take the next step to further our skill but collectively and as an entity we strive to convey the jaded sense of growing older into our music.
Like revelation, there is a melodic and lyrical progression that all leads up to cathartic resolution. It takes you on a journey of emotional high points ranging from the good, the bad and the unforgiveable"

Featured Tracks:
01. Harrowing Winds
02. Malaise
03. Looming Sigils
04. Ongoing Dissension
05. Endless Haze
06. Lured By Knaves
07. Forlorn
08. Larkspur
09. Amber Glow
10. Into Bloom
11. Cease To Exist
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal