Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Poor Old Shine / Afterparty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 15 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Poor Old Shine / Afterparty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Parsonsfield Poor Old Shine / Afterparty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Parsonsfield is an American roots band from Connecticut. In 2013 they were asked to provide music for the Amercian Repertory Theater production of The Heart Of Robin Hood in Boston. Before long they not only became the house band for the production, but they also full characters in the show. The Poor Old Shine album is essentially the soundtrack to The Heart Of Robin Hood. Afterparty is a six song EP originally released in fall 2014. The LP package includes a previously unreleased bonus track ("Moonshiner") and beautifully expanded artwork.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Weeds Or Wildflowers
2. Footsteps In My Ears
3. Country Pocket
4. Ghosts Next Door
5. Punching The Air

Disc: 2
1. Right Now
2. Empty Rocking Chair
3. The Hurry All Around
4. Love Song
5. Tear The Stage Down

Disc: 3
1. Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me
2. Strollin Down The Highway
3. Anita, Your Lovin
4. Basement Banter

Disc: 4
1. The Power Of Love
2. Hang Me
3. Lay Some Flowers On My Grave
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal