Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Euphoria Limited Vinyl LP

Chris Stamey

Label: YEP ROC
Release Date: 15 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Euphoria Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Chris Stamey Euphoria Limited Vinyl LP

Brand new studio release by dB's legend and famed record producer Chris Stamey. With Euphoria, Chris Stamey returns to the guitar-driven rock band dynamic to deliver 10 stellar songs rooted in his trademark sound: Strong hooks, expansive production, solid musicianship, wonderful harmonies and unexpected twists. Where his last album, Lovesick Blues, was rooted in slower tempo acoustic chamber pop, Euphoria, hums with upbeat songs, centered around the electric guitar. Focus tracks include, "Invisible," "Where Does the Time Go," and "Universe-sized Arms" a track Ryan Adams wrote and sent to Chris to record. Guests on the album include Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub), Pat Sansone (Wilco, The Autumn Defense), and long-time friend and collaborator Mitch Easter (Let's Active)

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Universe-sized Arms
2. Where Does The Time Go?
3. Invisible
4. Make Up Your Mind
5. Euphoria

Disc: 2
1. Awake In The World
2. Dear Valentine
3. When The Fever Breaks
4. You Are Beautiful
5. Rocketship
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal