Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Birdman OST Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP + Download

Antonio Sanchez

Label: Warner Jazz
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Birdman OST Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Antonio Sanchez Birdman OST Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP + Download

The celebrated soundtrack to Birdman now receives the vinyl treatment! Remastered for vinyl and pressed on a 180g black vinyl, this double gatefold LP is limited to 3,000 units. It features a digital download card, as 12 x 12 insert and a new artwork

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Get Ready
2. Dirty Walk
3. Just Chatting
4. Waiting For What
5. Semi Comfortable In 3
6. Strut Pt 1
7. Doors and Distance
8. Night Chatter
9. Almost Human
10. Schizo
11. Internal War
12. Kinda Messy
13. Strut Pt 2
14. Claustrophobia
15. Fire Trail

Disc: 2
1. The Anxious Battle for Sanity
2. Symphony No. 9 in D - 1st Movement: Andante Comodo - The Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra

Disc: 3
1. Symphony No. 5 Op. 64 in E Minor: Andante Cantabile - Stefano Seghedoni
2. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen - Violeta Urmana / Wiener Philharmoniker / Pierre Boulez
3. Passacaille (Tres Large) - Beaux Arts Trio

Disc: 4
1. Prologue: Chorus Of Exiled Palestinians - John Adams
2. Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27 - II Allegro Molto - The Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal