Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

FEAR ITSELF Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add FEAR ITSELF Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

THE OTHER FEAR ITSELF Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP Set

Europe’s horror punk band No. 1 is back with their first Studio Album in 3 years!

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Fear Itself
2. Nie mehr
3. Bloodsucker
4. Black Sails Against A Midnight Sky

Side 2
5. Dreaming Of The Devil
6. Doll Island - Isla de las Muñecas
7. German Angst

Side 3
8. Screams In The Black House
9. In The Dark
10. The Price You Pay
11. Funeral March

Side 4
12. Animal Instinct
13. Rise
14. Mephisto
15. Forbidden Beat (Vinyl only bonus song)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal