Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Double Fantasy Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

John Lennon

Label: UMC
Release Date: 21 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Double Fantasy Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

John Lennon Double Fantasy Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

Double Fantasy is now available on heavyweight, 180-gram audiophile vinyl with faithfully replicated original album art and a reproduction of the original inner sleeve.
John Lennonís eight solo studio albums were remastered from their original analogue masters in 2010, by Yoko Ono and a team of engineers led by Allan Rouse at Abbey Road Studios in London and by George Marino at Avatar Studios in New York. These LPís have been newly cut to vinyl from those 96k digital files. Each of the LPs is an authentic reproduction of its U.K. original, in its sound and visual presentation.

Featured Tracks:
1. (Just Like) Starting Over
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss
3. Cleanup Time
4. Give Me Something
5. (I Know) I'm Losing You
6. I'm Moving On
7. Beautiful Boy
8. Watching the Wheels
9. Yes, I'm Your Angel
10. Woman
11. Beautiful Boys
12. Dear Yoko
13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him
14. Hard Times Are Over
15. Help Me to Help Myself
16. Walking On Thin Ice
17. Central Park Stroll
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal