Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Bad Channels Limited RSD 2015 Coloured Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Blue Oyster Cult

Label: RSD
Release Date: 18 April 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 24.99
NOW 9.99! Save 15.00

Blue Oyster Cult Bad Channels Limited RSD 2015 Coloured Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Double Gatefold 2LP, with one blue vinyl and one black

Featured Tracks:
1. Demon's Kiss
2. The Horseman Arrive
3. That's How It Is
4. Jane Jane (The Hurricane)
5. Somewhere In The Night
6. Blind Faith
7. Manic Depresso
8. Mr. Cool
9. Myth Of Freedom
10. Touching Myself Again
11. Little Old lady Poka
12. Bad Channels Overture
13. Power Station
14. Power Station II
15. Shadow
16. V.U.
17. Cosmo Rules, But Lump Controls
18. Battering Ram
19. This Dude is F****d
20. Pick Up Her
21. Spray That Scumbag
22. Out of Station
23. Tree Full of Owls
24. Cookie in Bottle
25. Corky Gets It
26. Eulogy for Corky
27. Spore Bomb
28. Remodeling
29. Ginger Snaps
30. Moon Gets It
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal