Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Search For The New Land Limited Blue Note Reissue Vinyl LP

Lee Morgan

Label: Blue Note
Release Date: 25 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 12.99

Lee Morgan Search For The New Land Limited Blue Note Reissue Vinyl LP

Introducing batch 15 and five more Blue Note essentials as part of the Blue Note 75 anniversary vinyl reissue campaign, spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was. Key to the Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign is the creation of high quality audio at an affordable price. - All year long Blue Note will continue to celebrate their iconic artists and the history of the label with various events, digital initiatives, vinyl campaigns and more.

Featured Tracks:
1. Search for the New Land
2. The Joker
3. Mr. Kenyatta
4. Melancholee
5. Morgan the Pirate
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal