Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Second Thoughts Part 1 Limited Vinyl LP

Arthur's Landing

Release Date: 01 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Second Thoughts Part 1 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Arthur's Landing Second Thoughts Part 1 Limited Vinyl LP

Second Thoughts is the follow-up to the Arthur's Landing self-titled released on Strut (2011.) Second Thoughts features Arthur Rusell's songs with various mixes from Bob Blank, Virgin Magnetic Material, Drop Out Orchestra, & Alkalino among others.
The vinyl versions of the album come in 2 separate parts

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Planted A Thought (Moplen Mix)
2. Lost In Thought (Bob Blank Mix)
3. Change My Life (Virgin Magnetic Mix)
4. Dumbo Dumbo (Pocketknife Mix)

Disc: 2
1. It's A Boy (Alkalino Mix)
2. Tell You Today (Alkalino Mix)
3. List Of Boys (Alkalino Mix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal