Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

M.I.U. Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

The Beach Boys

Label: UMC
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add M.I.U. Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 15.99

The Beach Boys M.I.U. Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Universal Music are pleased to announce the release a new batch of Back To Black vinyl reissues focussing on The Beach Boys. These titles were originally release between 1972 and 1985, which includes 15 Big Ones; the first album to be produced by Brian Wilson since Pet Sounds ten years previous. All LPs are pressed onto 180gm vinyl and include download cards.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. She's Got Rhythm
2. Come Go with Me
3. Hey Little Tomboy
4. Kona Coast
5. Peggy Sue
6. Wontcha Come Out Tonight

Disc: 2
1. Sweet Sunday Kinda Love
2. Belles of Paris
3. Pitter-Patter
4. My Diane
5. Match Point of Our Love
6. Winds of Change
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal