Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Scepter Studios Sessions Limited RSD Vinyl LP


Label: RSD
Release Date: 05 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Scepter Studios Sessions Limited RSD Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

VELVET UNDERGROUND Scepter Studios Sessions Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. European Son
2. The Black Angel's Death Song
3. All Tomorrow's Parties
4. I'll Be Your Mirror
5. Heroin
6. Femme Fatale
7. Venus in Furs
8. Waiting for the Man
9. Run Run Run
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal