Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

TAU CROSS Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add TAU CROSS Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

TAU CROSS Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

TAU CROSS is a punk/metal supergroup of the highest order. Fronted by Rob "The Baron" Miller, vocalist and bassist of the hugely influential UK metallic-punk band Amebix, and rounded out by a band that features Away from VOIVOD on drums as well as members of cult crust outfit Misery, TAU CROSS is the natural evolution of Miller's work in Amebix. Tribal rhythms, searing guitars and Miller's huge booming voice all set to an apocalyptic atmosphere to create an instant classic that will satisfy the crustiest punks and the blackest metallers. Recommended if you like: Amebix, Voivod, Killing Joke, Motorhead, Neurosis, GBH, Discharge, Doom

Featured Tracks:
1. Lazarus
2. Fire in the Sky
3. Stonecracker
4. Midsummer
5. Hangmans Hyll
6. We Control the Fear
7. You People
8. Prison
9. Sons of the Soil
10. The Lie
11. Our Day
12. The Devil Knows His Own
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal