Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

EL PERRO DEL MAR Limited Deluxe Green Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Label: UDR
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add EL PERRO DEL MAR Limited Deluxe Green Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket 18.99

EL PERRO DEL MAR Self Titled Limited Deluxe Green Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Celebrating 10 years since its original Swedish release, El Perro Del Mar (aka Sarah
Assbring) is proud to reissue a deluxe edition of her self-titled debut album on double green vinyl with an additional10 tracks of demo, live and unheard music.

Featured Tracks:
1. Candy
2. God Knows (You Gotta Give To Get)
3. Party
4. People
5. Dog
6. It's All Good
7. I Can't Talk About It
8. Coming Down The Hill
9. This Loneliness
10. Here Comes That Feeling
11. Shake It Off
12. Hello Goodbye
13. Sad
14. Say
15. Do The Dog
16. In The Woods (Unreleased Demo)
17. An Eye For Gold (Unreleased Demo)
18. Candy (Radio Session)
19. Party (Radio Session)
20. This Loneliness (Radio Session)
21. Dog (Acoustic Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal