Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Heydays Limited Vinyl LP

Total Babes

Label: Wichita Recordings
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Heydays Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Total Babes Heydays Limited Vinyl LP

· The bouncy, surf-esque qualities pitch Total Babes a million miles from their Cloud Nothings connections (the bands share the octopus-onamphetamine drumming of Jayson Gerycz), with ‘Heydays’ instantly presenting itself as a beachcombing ode to sweaty summers.
· Lead by the undulating basslines of Nathan Ward
(Smooth Brain / Cruelster) and fleshed out by warped synth work John Elliot (Emeralds / Outer Space), the choruses are a masterclass in indie rock’s ability to shift perceptions - “I only want to be beautiful,” frontman Christopher Brown cries but it’s in their rough edges that Total Babes really shine.
· For fans of Cloud Nothings, FIDLAR, Wavves and

Featured Tracks:
1. Blurred Time
2. Heydays
3. Bone Dry Eyes
4. Circling
5. We'll Come Around
6. Sunny Side
7. Repeat Gold
8. Can I Turn You On
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal