Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Helio Sequence Limited Vinyl LP + Download

The Helio Sequence

Label: Sub Pop
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Helio Sequence Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

The Helio Sequence Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· The self-titled sixth album by Portland, OR’s The Helio Sequence is a renewed push forward for the band, depending on an effortless kinetic energy.
· After creating their previous album, 2012’s ‘Negotiations’, through a long, introspective, the band wanted to try a new, open and immediate process.
· There’s a delightful candour to The Helio Sequence, an openness that is rare for a band about to enter its third decade. The album was recorded and produced by the band in their Portland studio.
· LP includes MP3 coupon.

Featured Tracks:
1. Battle Lines
2. Stoic Resemblance
3. Red Shifting
4. Upward Mobility
5. Leave Or Be Yours
6. Deuces
7. Inconsequential Ties
8. Seven Hours
9. Phantom Shore
10. Never Going Back
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal