Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sol Invictus Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP + Download

Faith No More

Label: Reclamation
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sol Invictus Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £18.99

Faith No More Sol Invictus Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP + Download

· ‘Sol Invictus’, Faith No More’s highly anticipated follow-up to ‘Album Of The Year’, arrives via Reclamation Recordings / Ipecac Recordings.
· ‘Sol Invictus’ is the band’s first new album in 18 years.
· ‘Sol Invictus’ was produced by Bill Gould and recorded in the band’s Oakland, California studio.
· Faith No More have influenced bands of all genres,
including System Of A Down, Incubus, Muse and more.
· The single ‘Motherf*cker’ heralded the arrival of the album and was followed by ‘Superhero’. Both songs feature on the album along with eight other brand new tracks.
· Gatefold LP vinyl with download code of the album and foil block finish.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sol Invictus
2. Superhero
3. Sunny Side Up
4. Seperation Anxiety
5. Cone of Shame
6. Rise of the Fall
7. Black Friday
8. Motherfu**er
9. Matador
10. From the Dead
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal