Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

St Vincent Limited Vinyl LP

St Vincent

Label: Caroline International / Loma
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 15.99

St Vincent Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Rattlesnake
2. Birth in Reverse
3. Prince Johnny
4. Huey Newton
5. Digital Witness
6. I Prefer Your Love
7. Regret
8. Bring Me Your Loves
9. Psychopath
10. Every Tear Disappears
11. Severed Crossed Fingers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal