Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sundown Over Ghost Town Limited Vinyl LP

Eilen Jewell

Release Date: 16 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sundown Over Ghost Town Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Eilen Jewell Sundown Over Ghost Town Limited Vinyl LP

Brand new studio release by Eilen Jewell, Sundown Over Ghost Town's twelve original songs reflect on recent changes in Jewell's life including the birth of her first child and returning to her hometown of Boise, Idaho. The music has a western feel evoking wide open spaces with the generous use of pedal steel and organ.

Featured Tracks:
1. Worried Mind
2. Hallelujah Band
3. Rio Grande
4. Half-broke Horse
5. My Hometown
6. Needle and Thread
7. Down the Road
8. Somethings Weren't Meant to Be
9. Pages
10. Green Hills
11. Here With Me
12. Songbird
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal