Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Brahms: 21 Hungarian Dances Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP + MP3

Claudio Abbado

Label: DG
Release Date: 04 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Brahms: 21 Hungarian Dances Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP + MP3 To Basket £16.99

Claudio Abbado Brahms: 21 Hungarian Dances Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download

"Our second batch of 2015 goes back as far as 1968, with the unbelievably clear sound and richness of Rafael Kubelik’s Mahler 1 – probably the outstanding release in his Mahler cycle for DG. Abbado’s Brahms Hungarian Dances with the Wiener Philharmoniker never fails to astound in its energy and warmth. Newly presented in 180 g heavyweight vinyl pressings from OPTIMAL and includes a voucher with a unique code to download the digital audio files (MP2) of the full album for free."

Featured Tracks:
1. Hungarian Dance No.1 In G Minor
2. Hungarian Dance No.2 In D Minor
3. Hungarian Dance No.3 In F
4. Hungarian Dance No.4 In F Sharp Minor
5. Hungarian Dance No.5 In G Minor
6. Hungarian Dance No.6 In D Flat
7. Hungarian Dance No.7 In F Hungarian Dance No. 7 In A
8. Hungarian Dance No.8 In A Minor
9. Hungarian Dance No.9 In E Minor
10. Hungarian Dance No.10 In F
11. Hungarian Dance No.11 In D Minor
12. Hungarian Dance No.12 In D Minor
13. Hungarian Dance No.13 In D
14. Hungarian Dance No.14 In D Minor
15. Hungarian Dance No.15 In B Flat
16. Hungarian Dance No.16 In F Minor / Major
17. Hungarian Dance No.17 In F Sharp Minor
18. Hungarian Dance No.18 In D
19. Hungarian Dance No.19 In B Minor
20. Hungarian Dance No.20 In E Minor
21. Hungarian Dance No.21 In E Minor
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal