Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

LOADED Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: PLG UK
Release Date: 18 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 14.99

VELVET UNDERGROUND LOADED Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side One
1. Who Loves The Sun
2. Sweet Jane
3. Rock & Roll
4. Cool It Down
5. New Age

Side Two
1. Head Held High
2. Lonesome Cowboy Bill
3. I Found A Reason
4. Train Round The Bend
5. Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal