Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl LP

Young Kato

Label: YK Records
Release Date: 04 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Young Kato Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl LP

Six piece band Young Kato are set to release their captivating debut album ‘Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow’ on 3rd May through Republic of Music (Tame Impala, You Me At Six). The anthemic lead single, ‘Children of The Stars’ will be released the same day.

‘Children of the stars’ is a rose tinted look back at the bands’ youth, relating to 90’s kids alike who wish to live in that period of time forever. Taking heavy inspiration from Australian electro pop – the track offers a slightly different flavour to their previous releases. Lyrically, it juxtaposes the theme of Impatience, a theme that runs throughout the entirety of ‘Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow’, offering a slightly different songwriting approach.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sunshine
2. Drink, Dance, Play
3. Remedy
4. Children of The Stars
5. Ultraviolet
6. Lights
7. Yes
8. Stephanie
9. Runaway
10. Revolution
11. Just Say The Word
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal