Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Serpent Power Limited Vinyl LP

Serpent Power

Label: Skeleton Key Records
Release Date: 04 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Serpent Power Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Serpent Power Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

· Psychedelic freakishly fertile collaboration between
The Coral’s Ian Skelly and The Zutons’ Paul Molloy.
· Debut ‘Serpent Power’ unravels like a comic-horror graphic novel, populated by sirens, phantom bogeymen and voodoo witchdoctors.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dr. Lovecraft's Asylum
2. The Man Who Shrunk the World
3. Lucifer's Dreambox
4. Candyman
5. The Siren
6. Vampire for Your Love
7. Last Ape in Space
8. Killer Cherry Pie
9. Just a Broken Heart
10. Life Is a Ball
11. Serpent Power
12. The Vision
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal