Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Waterfall Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

My Morning Jacket

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 04 May 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Waterfall Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

My Morning Jacket The Waterfall Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· My Morning Jacket are set to return with their seventh full length album, ‘The Waterfall’, via ATO Records.
· Recorded in Stinson Beach CA, ‘The Waterfall’ is the follow up to the Grammy-nominated ‘Circuital’, which was ranked among 2011’s best albums by publications such as Mojo, Uncut, Rolling Stone and Paste.

Featured Tracks:
1. Believe (Nobody Knows)
2. Compound Fracture
3. Like a River
4. In It's Infancy (The Waterfall)
5. Get the Point
6. Spring (Among the Living)
7. Thin Line
8. Big Decisions
9. Tropics (Erase Traces)
10. Only Memories Remain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal