Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

FALCONER Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 20 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add FALCONER Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

FALCONER Self Titled Limited Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

Swedish Folk/Power Metal pioneers Falconer announce the reissue of their legendary self titled debut album on Metal Blade Records. The ltd (300 worldwide) 180gm black Vinyl is available for the first time & includes an exclusive poster. The album is remastered by Andy LaRoque.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Upon the Grave of Guilt
2. Heresy in Disguise
3. Wings of Serenity
4. A Quest for the Crown
5. Mindtraveller
6. Entering Eternity
7. Entering Eternity
8. Substitutional World
9. Lord of the Blacksmiths
10. The Past Still Lives On
11. 'Per Turssons Döttrar I Vänge'

Disc: 2
1. Royal Galley
2. Wings of Serenity
3. Mindtraveller
4. Substitutional World
5. Lord of the Blacksmiths
6. Mindtraveller
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal