Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

VERSION Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony
Release Date: 20 April 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add VERSION Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

MARK RONSON VERSION Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

This classic Mark Ronson album available again on vinyl. Double LP Vinyl format featuring 14 tracks & includes Amy Winehouse, Kasabian, Lily Allen, Daniel Merriweather, Phantom Planet & more.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. God Put a Smile on Your Face - Mark Ronson feat. The Daptone Horns
2. Oh My God - Mark Ronson feat. Lily Allen
3. Stop Me - Mark Ronson feat. Daniel Merriweather

Disc: 2
1. Toxic - Mark Ronson feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard and Tiggers
2. Valerie - Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse
3. Apply Some Pressure - Mark Ronson feat. Paul Smith
4. Inversion - Mark Ronson

Disc: 3
1. Pretty Green - Mark Ronson feat. Santo Gold
2. Just - Mark Ronson feat. Phantom Planet
3. Amy - Mark Ronson feat. Kenna

Disc: 4
1. The Only One I Know - Mark Ronson feat. Robbie Williams
2. Diversion - Mark Ronson
3. L.S.F. - Mark Ronson feat. Kasabian
4. Outversion - Mark Ronson
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal