Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

5AM Limited Vinyl LP


Label: RCA Victor
Release Date: 27 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 15.99

AMBER RUN 5AM Limited Vinyl LP

Debut album on RCA Victor, from Nottingham (originally from Bucks) five piece AMBER RUN. A 12 trk album produced by Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Jake Bugg).

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I Found
2. M.F. (interlude)
3. Spark
4. Hurricane
5. Noah
6. Pilot

Disc: 2
1. CF (interlude)
2. 5AM
3. Just My Soul Responding
4. Good Morning
5. Shiver
6. See You Soon
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal