Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rock 'N' Roll Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 27 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rock 'N' Roll Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Motorhead Rock 'N' Roll Limited Reissue Vinyl LP + Download

· ‘Rock ‘N’ Roll’ is the eighth album by Motörhead and the first appearance of their four-piece line up of Lemmy, Phil ‘Philthy Animal’ Taylor, Würzel and Phil Campbell, which lasted from 1987 until 1992.
· The song ‘Eat The Rich’ was written for Peter Richardson’s 1987 film ‘Eat The Rich’ which starred the regular cast of The Comic Strip and Lemmy himself in a bit part as ‘Spider’.
· Includes download code.

Featured Tracks:
1. 1 Rock 'N' Roll
2. 2 Eat The Rich
3. 3 Blackheart
4. 4 Stone Deaf In The USA
5. 1 The Wolf
6. 2 Traitor
7. 3 Dogs
8. 4 All For You
9. 5 Boogeyman
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal