Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

No Remorse Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 27 April 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £19.99

Motorhead No Remorse Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

· ‘No Remorse’ is a 1984 double LP compilation
covering Motörhead’s years under contract with Bronze Records.
· TV advertised at the time with a brief medley of several songs before Lemmy’s voice was heard to
declare “No Remorse... go out and get it!”
· Includes download code.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Motörhead
3. Jailbait
4. Stay Clean
5. Too Late, Too Late
6. Killed By Death
7. Bomber
8. Iron Fist
9. Shine
10. Dancing On Your Grave
11. Metropolis
12. Snaggletooth

Disc: 2
1. Overkill
2. Please Don't Touch
3. Stone Dead Forever
4. Like A Nightmare
5. Emergency
6. Steal Your Face
7. Louie, Louie
8. No Class
9. Iron Horse
10. (We Are) The Road Crew
11. Leaving Here (Live)
12. Locomotive
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal