Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Strange Days Limited Deluxe180 gram Vinyl LP

The Doors

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 17 May 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Strange Days Limited Deluxe180 gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99
NOW £12.99! Save £4.00

The Doors Strange Days Limited 180 gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Side One:
1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive

Side Two:
1. People Are Strange
2. My Eyes Have Seen You
3. I Can See Your Face In My Mind
4. When The Music's Over
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal