Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Another Perfect Day Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 13 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Motorhead Another Perfect Day Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Original released on the 4th of June 1983, ‘Another Perfect Day’ is the sixth studio album by Motörhead.
· The album was released in 1983 and reached Number 20 in the UK Charts.
· Includes digital download code.

Featured Tracks:
1. Back at the Funny Farm
2. Shine
3. Dancing On Your Grave
4. Rock It
5. Give Track Mind
6. Another Perfect Day
7. Marching Off to War
8. I Got Mine
9. Tales of Glory
10. Die You Bastard!
11. Turn You Round Again
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal