Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

No Pier Pressure Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Brian Wilson

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 06 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add No Pier Pressure Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Brian Wilson No Pier Pressure Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

He is one of popular music’s most deeply revered figures, a legendary writer, producer, arranger and performer of some of the most cherished music in pop music history. Indeed, it is no exaggeration to call Brian Wilson one of the most gifted and influential composers of the past 50 years. For the No Pier Pressure sessions, Brian Wilson reunited with longtime collaborator Joe Thomas, with whom he co-produced The Beach Boys’ No. 3 Billboard album That’s Why God Made The Radio for the iconic band’s 50th anniversary reunion in 2012. It also features collaborations with Beach Boys bandmates, Kacey Musgraves, fun.’s Nate Ruess and She & Him’s Zooey Deschanel. ‘No Pier Pressure’ will be released April 6 as a 16-track 2LP edition on 180-gram vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. This Beautiful Day
2. Runaway Dancer
3. What Ever Happened
4. On The Island
5. Our Special Love
6. The Right Time
7. Guess You Had To Be There
8. Tell Me Why
9. Sail Away
10. One Kind Of Love
11. Saturday Night
12. The Last Song
13. Half Moon Bay
14. Don't Worry
15. I'm Feeling Sad
16. Somewhere Quiet
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal