Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Signals Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: UMC
Release Date: 14 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Signals Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Rush Signals Limited Vinyl LP + Download

This September, 1982, release marked the band’s increase use of electronic instrumentation, especially sequencers and electric violin (played by Ben Mink), peaking at #10 on the Billboard charts and eventually going platinum. A total of five singles were released from the album, including “Subdivisions,” which became a live staple of their concerts, along with “New World Man,” “The Analog Kid,” “The Weapon” and “Countdown.”
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal