Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Living Fields Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Ninja Tune
Release Date: 30 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Living Fields Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Portico Living Fields Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

· The new album from Mercury Music Prize nominees Portico, formerly Portico Quartet, features vocals from Alt-J’s Joe Newman, Jamie Woon and Jono McCleery.
· ‘Living Fields’ is an album of catharsis and redefinition, born of a desire to create newness out of loss and change. One could also say that the band Portico themselves have undergone a process of ending and re-beginning.
· Artwork designed by Portico’s Duncan Bellamy.
· Will appeal to fans of Alt J, Jamie Woon, James Blake, Mount Kimbie, Nicolas Jaar.
· LP with uncoated black-board sleeve with spot varnish and 12” uncoated insert. 180g vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Living Fields (Feat. Jono McCleery)
2. 101 (Feat. Joe Newman)
3. Where You Are (Feat. Jono McCleery)
4. Atacama (Feat. Joe Newman)
5. Colour Fading (Feat. Jono McCleery)
6. Dissolution
7. Bright Luck (Feat. Jono McCleery)
8. Brittle (Feat. Joe Newman)
9. Memory of Newness (Feat. Jamie Woon)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal