Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Future Hearts Limited Vinyl LP

All Time Low

Label: Hopeless
Release Date: 06 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £12.99

All Time Low Future Hearts Limited Vinyl LP

All Time Low's new album Future Hearts features the band's trademark sound and a few surprises along the way. Following the release of 2012's Don't Panic you can see the band's continued growth. The band worked with producer John Feldman (5 Seconds of Summer. Sleeping With Sirens, The Used) and mixed by Neil Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, Linkin Park) to bring a truly remarkable new album. All Time Low will continue to please fans of old and new with guest features from Mark Hoppus (blink-182) and Joel Madden (Good Charlotte).

Featured Tracks:
1. Satellite
2. Kicking & Screaming
3. Something's Gotta Give
4. Kids in the Dark
5. Runaways
6. Missing You
7. Cinderblock Garden
8. Tidal Waves (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
9. Don't You Go
10. Bail Me Out (Feat. Joel Madden)
11. Dancing With a Wolf
12. The Edge of Tonight
13. Old Scars/future Hearts
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal