Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Young Chasers Limited Vinyl LP

Circa Waves

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 30 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Young Chasers Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Circa Waves Young Chasers Limited Vinyl LP

Young Chasers is the debut album from Liverpool indie foursome Circa Waves; containing the singles Fossils, Stuck In My Teeth and So Long. Recorded in between support slots for The Libertines, European festival appearances as well as their own sold out UK tour, Young Chasers is filled with the energetic hooks and anthems of their live shows. Album comes as a heavyweight 1xLP in a spined sleeve and colour inner sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
1. Get Away
2. T - Shirt Weather
3. Fossils
4. Lost It
5. My Love
6. Deserve This
7. Young Chasers
8. Good For Me
9. Stuck In My Teeth
10. Best Years
11. The Luck Has Gone
12. So Long
13. Talking Out Loud
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal