Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Puritan Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Label: Despotz Records
Release Date: 27 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Puritan Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Nightrage The Puritan Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

A lot has happened since the previous album. New recording studio, Dug Out Productions. New label, Despotz Records. New artwork by Mirfin. And a new fresh breath of air in the Nightrage machinery. This is a band that knows how to survive trends while combining the old with the new, making a killer combo without forgetting their roots or where they came from.
The Puritan is an uncompromising eerie dramatic and melodic death metal journey in its purest essence. 11 tracks with great hooks and the biggest sound that you ever heard from these melodic death metal legends, trends come and go but Nightrage knows how to always deliver music that reflects their burning souls.
Welcome Ronnie Nyman from the mighty hardcore metal band Always War as the new singer and frontman of Nightrage! Ronnie who claimed his right to the position with his over the top stage persona, his cool character and amazing vocal skills during the Japanese and Russian tours last year, now brings a new fresh approach to the Nightrage signature sound, alongside with Anders Hammer who releases his signature thunderous monster bass mayhem on the album once again.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Puritan
2. With A Blade Of a Knife
3. Desperate Vows
4. Endless Night
5. Foul Vile Life
6. Stare Into Infinity
7. Lone Lake (Instrumental)
8. Son Of Sorrow
9. When Gold Turns to Rust
10. Fathomless
11. Kiss Of A Sycophant
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal