Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Powers That B Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Death Grips

Label: Caroline International/Harvest
Release Date: 30 March 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 18.99

Death Grips The Powers That B Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

4th album from this experimental hip hop band, Death Grips. Available as a double LP.

Featured Tracks:
A. Niggas On The Moon
1. Up My Sleeves
2. Billy Not Really
3. Black Quarter Back
4. Say Hey Kid
5. Have A Sad Cum
6. Fuck Me Out
7. Voila
8. Big Dipper

B. Jenny Death
1. Break Mirrors with my F
2. Inanimate Session
3. Turned Off
4. A Bitch Gotta Lie
5. Pss Pss
6. The Powers That B
7. Beyond Alive
8. Centuries of Damn
9. On GP
10. Death Grips 2.0
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal