Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Overkill Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 30 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Overkill Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Motorhead Overkill Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

· The second Motörhead album and first for Bronze
Records, originally released in 1979.
· Number 46 in Kerrang’s 100 Greatest Heavy Metal
Albums Of All Time.
· The title track was a UK Top 40 hit.
· 180gm vinyl with digital download code.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Overkill
2. Stay Clean
3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
4. I'll Be Your Sister
5. Capricorn
6. No Class
7. Damage Case
8. Tear Ya Down
9. Metropolis
10. Limb from Limb

Disc: 2
1. Louie Louie (Single Version)
2. Louie Louie (Alternative Version)
3. Louie Louie (Alternative Version)
4. Tear Ya Down (Single Version)
5. Tear Ya Down (Alternative Version)
6. Tear Ya Down (Instrumental Version)
7. Too Late, Too Late (Single Version)
8. Like a Nightmare (Single Version)
9. Like a Nightmare (Alternative Version)
10. Louie Louie (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session '78)
11. I'll Be Your Sister (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session '78)
12. Tear Ya Down (BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session '78)
13. Stay Clean
14. No Class
15. I'll Be Your Sister
16. Too Late, Too Late
17. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
18. Capricorn
19. Limb from Limb
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal