Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Thin Walls Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album


Label: Play It Again Sam
Release Date: 30 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Thin Walls Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album To Basket £16.99

Balthazar Thin Walls Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

· Stunning new album from Balthazar, fronted by the songwriting mainstay of Maarten Devoldere and Jinte Deprez.
· Recorded at the Yellow Fish Studio, with Ben Hillier (Blur, Depeche Mode, Elbow) on production duties and mixed by Jason Cox (Massive Attack, Gorillaz).
· Written as the band traversed the world in support of previous record ‘Rats’ and inspired by their time on the road (including an arena tour with labelmates Editors). The result is a careerbest; contemporary indie rock full of mesmeric melodies and melancholic beauty. These are songs of anxiety and hope and love and fear.
· LP format features heavyweight black vinyl in a stunning metallic gold gatefold sleeve with a copy of the album on CD.
· For fans of Grizzly Bear, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, The Walkmen.

Featured Tracks:
1. Decency
2. Then What
3. Nightclub
4. Bunker
5. Wait Any Longer
6. Dirty Love
7. Last Call
8. I Looked for You
9. So Easy
10. True Love
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal