Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Original Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP

Piscean Group

Label: R2 Records
Release Date: 25 May 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Original Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Piscean Group Original Soundtrack Limited Vinyl LP

Piscean Group originally formed as part of an astrological union founding members and initial line up Sir Robert & Osunlade share. Since its conception, Osunlade has created an open coalition of musicians from his childhood home St Louis. As an open forum, the group has no real members and is a voice for all writers, musicians and performers alike. The non-credit of participants gives the groups identity a backseat to the sheer pleasure of the music.

Their self titled debut e.p. released on R2 Records and was an intro of sorts to the groups intention. With their first full length project the approach is that of a soundtrack. With an open landscape and no actual movie to score, the groupís imagination was allowed to go from soft to hard groove, and throw in a few cameo performances from Osunlade and rising LA pianist Daniel Crawford.

This movement proves to be the start of a long musical journey. Whether a Pisces or not, this will set your mood and elevate your spirit.

Featured Tracks:
1. Mo Juba
2. The Chase
3. Ryan's Song
4. Fairytale (Feat. Osunlade)
5. Funxbox II
6. Loverboy (Feat. Osunlade)
7. Floating Winds
8. Saint Louis Strut
9. Futureworld
10. Noah Charlie
11. Maya Angelou
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal