Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Flirting With Twilight Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Kurt Elling

Label: Blue Note
Release Date: 23 March 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Flirting With Twilight Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Kurt Elling Flirting With Twilight Limited Blue Note Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Introducing five more Blue Note essentials as part of the Blue Note 75 anniversary vinyl reissue campaign, spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was. Key to the Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign is the creation of high quality audio at an affordable price. - All year long Blue Note will continue to celebrate their iconic artists and the history of the label with various events, digital initiatives, vinyl campaigns and more.

Featured Tracks:
1. Moonlight Serenade
2. Detour Ahead
3. You Don't Know What Love Is
4. Orange Blossoms in Summertime
5. Not While I'm Around
6. Easy Living
7. Lil' Darlin'
8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
9. Blame It On My Youth
10. I'm Thru With Love
11. Say It
12. While You Are Mine
13. Je Tire Ma Révérence
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal