Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Complete Studio Albums Limited 8LP 180gram Vinyl Box Set

Roxy Music

Label: UMC
Release Date: 16 March 2015
Format: Box Set Heavy

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £179.99
NOW £84.99! Save £95.00

Roxy Music The Complete Studio Albums Limited 8LP 180gram Vinyl Box Set

'For the first time, ‘The Studio Albums’ brings together every one of the band’s peerless studio albums on 180gm vinyl, mastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios by respected engineer Miles Showell. The albums, which have never sounded better on the format, come with complete original sleeve and inner sleeve reproductions including original artwork, lyric sheets and high-end gloss finishes. There will also be a voucher inside every box to download the albums, for free, on MP3.

Contents: ‘Roxy Music’ (1972); ‘For Your Pleasure’ (1973); ‘Stranded’ (1973); ‘Country Life’ (1974); ‘Siren’ (1975); ‘Manifesto’ (1979); ‘Flesh + Blood’ (1980); and ‘Avalon’ (1982).

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Re - Make/Re
2. Ladytron
3. If There Is Something
4. 2HB
5. The Bob (Medley)
6. Chance Meeting
7. Would You Believe?
8. Sea Breezes
9. Bitters End

Disc: 2
1. Do The Strand
2. Beauty Queen
3. Strictly Confidential
4. Editions Of You
5. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
6. The Bogus Man
7. Grey Lagoons
8. For Your Pleasure

Disc: 3
1. Street Life
2. Just Like You
3. Amazona
4. Psalm
5. Serenade
6. A Song For Europe
7. Mother Of Pearl
8. Sunset

Disc: 4
1. The Thrill Of It All
2. Three and Nine
3. All I Want Is You
4. Out Of The Blue
5. If It Takes All Night
6. Bitter Sweet
7. Triptych
8. Casanova
9. A Really Good Time
10. Prairie Rose

Disc: 5
1. Love Is The Drug
2. End Of The Line
3. Sentimental Fool
4. Whirlwind
5. She Sells
6. Could It Happen To Me?
7. Both Ends Burning
8. Nightingale
9. Just Another High

Disc: 6
1. Manifesto
2. Trash
3. Angel Eyes
4. Still Falls The Rain
5. Stronger Through The Years
6. Ain't That So
7. My Little Girl
8. Dance Away
9. Cry, Cry, Cry
10. Spin Me Round

Disc: 7
1. In The Midnight Hour
2. Oh Yeah!
3. Same Old Scene
4. Flesh And Blood
5. My Only Love
6. Over You
7. Eight Miles High
8. Rain, Rain, Rain
9. No Strange Delight
10. Running Wild

Disc: 8
1. More Than This
2. The Space Between
3. Avalon
4. India
5. While My Heart Is Still Beating
6. The Main Thing
7. Take A Chance With Me
8. To Turn You On
9. True To Life
10. Tara
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal