Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Get Rich Or Die Tryin' Ltd B2B Reissue 180gram Heavyweight 2LP

50 Cent

Label: UMC / Polydor
Release Date: 30 March 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Get Rich Or Die Tryin' Ltd B2B Reissue 180gram Heavyweight 2LP To Basket £18.99

50 Cent Get Rich Or Die Tryin' Limited Back To Black Reissue 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Get Rich Or Die Tryin' reissued on vinyl, comes as part of a new batch of classic hip-hop Back To Black reissues as a celebration of the genre. Presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl and includes a download card.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Intro (Feat. Karl Erwin)
2. What Up Gangsta (Feat. Karl Erwin)
3. Patiently Waiting (Feat. Eminem)
4. Many Men (Wish Death)
5. In Da Club
6. High All the Time
7. Heat
8. If I Can't

Disc: 2
1. Blood Hound (Feat. Young Buck)
2. Back Down
3. P.I.M.P. (Feat. Karl Erwin)
4. Like My Style (Feat. Tony Yayo)
5. Poor Lil Rich
6. 21 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
7. Don't Push Me (Feat. Lloyd Banks and Eminem)
8. Gotta Make It to Heaven
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal