Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

A Better Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Parlophone
Release Date: 09 March 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add A Better Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

WU-TANG CLAN A Better Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP

The new Wu-Tang Clan album “A Better Tomorrow” – on vinyl at last. Double vinyl, includes five exclusive instrumental cuts!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Ruckus In B Minor
2. Felt
3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
4. Mistaken Identity
5. Hold The Heater

Disc: 2
1. Crushed Egos
2. Keep Watch
3. Miracle
4. Preacher's Daughter
5. Pioneer The Frontier

Disc: 3
1. Necklace
2. Ron O'Neal
3. A Better Tomorrow
4. Never Let Go
5. Wu-Tang Reunion

Disc: 4
1. Ruckus In B Minor (Instrumental)
2. Mistaken Identity (Instrumental)
3. Miracle (Instrumental)
4. Ron O'Neal (Instrumental)
5. Never Let Go (Instrumental)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal